ASC Staff

Hi!

We are Ascension Episcopal School's Academic Support Center (ASC) staff. Keep checking in for new posts in the future, but for now please let us introduce ourselves to you so we may be of service to our students and families.

Nicole Lobello ~ nlobello@ascensionbluegators.org

Director of Academic Support Center for River Ranch (RR),

Downtown (DT), and Sugar Mill Pond (SMP) Ascension campuses

Trisha West ~ twest@ascensionbluegators.org

RR & DT Campus Learning Facilitator –– Reading Development (grades K - 2)

and Academic Support  (grades 1 - 7)

Charlotte Fox ~ cfox@ascensionbluegators.org

DT Campus Learning Facilitator –– Reading Intervention (HillRAP) (grades 1 - 4)

Virginia Brown ~ vbrown@ascensionbluegators.org

DT Campus Learning Facilitator –– Academic Support (grades 1 - 7)

 

April Doga ~ adoga@ascensionbluegators.org

SMP Campus Learning Facilitator –– Academic Support (grades 8 - 12)

Stacey Patin ~ spatin@ascensionbluegators.org

SMP Campus Learning Facilitator –– Academic Support (grades 8 - 12)

ASC © 2020